Poker video clips have become a part of tx holdem culture, many top professional gamers offer teaching and educational video clips. These have become great tools to develop your activity and allow gamers to see their idols in action. It allows beginner gamers to really get into the minds of the best gamers on the planet and to hear their details for their performs and strategy.

The tx holdem community is full video clips on every activity and every limit, from educational video clips to interview with your preferred gamers there is something for everyone. As tx holdem is growing, gamers and fans of the sport will have even more video clips to enjoy their preferred card activity, develop their play, or watch an interview with their preferred pro.

To see more new and free online poker videos click the following link: Poker Video

The long awaited update

Sorry, for taking so long to update my blog. You know, exams, end of the schoolyear, not so many time, so just now I have an update with a brand new single from Above & Beyond called 'A Thing Called Love'. Listen:

And another one, can't get enough of this :)

Tune into DI.FM now!

Tune into the DI.FM's ( Trance station to hear Trance Around the World with Above & Beyond with music from Deadmau5, Daniel Kandi, Jaytech and Mat Zo, as well as a guest mix from Nitrous Oxide / N2O.

Premiere of Tiesto's new music video

Tiesto & Mark Knight feat Dino 'Beautiful World'

New Music Video by Above & Beyond

Inspired by a song that combines bittersweet lyrics with uplifting electronic melodies,
the video for Above & Beyond’s ‘Sun & Moon’ focuses on the pain and release of a
couple’s break-up; showing how relationships live on forever in the memory.

Drawing its aesthetic cues from the Northern Soul era, the video makes a direct link
between the legendary 70s dance music scene and Above & Beyond’s unique take on
modern club culture. 

Styled perfectly with a tartan Harrington jacket and a crisp shirt emblazoned with an
Above & Beyond ‘Sun & Moon’ Northern Soul badge, the lead male is seen re-living
the relationship and the final breakdown through a series of emotive flash back scenes
and some lonesome, drink and music fuelled longing.

With the song finding its release through its emphatic, riff-based breakdown, the
male recognises the song and finds his own peace of mind the only way he knows -
by dancing. Through a set of skillfully twisted and visually arresting dance moves
straight out of the Northern soul era, where sad love songs like ‘Sun & Moon’ fuelled
a generation of late night dancers lost in lyrics, he finds freedom in the moment – to
the surprise and dismay of the other people in the bar.

Embodying the romance, escapism and real life emotion that both Above & Beyond
and the Northern Soul era explored, the video is a cleverly styled twist on the classic
break-up narrative and offers a sense of release every bit as emphatic as the song
itself. (

Wow, what dance moves!

Tiësto - "Club Life Volume 1 - Las Vegas" Announced!

Tiësto has just announced the first installment in his new mix compilation series called "Club Life". "Club Life Volume 1 - Las Vegas" will be available April 5th in USA/Canada and April 4th Rest of the World. Check out the tracklist below:

1. Henrik B ft. Christian Älvestam - Now and Forever (Original Mix)
2. Tom Hangs ft. Shermanology - Blessed (Original Mix)
3. Cazzi Opeia - I Belong To You (Axel Bauer & Lanford Remix)
4. Steve Forte Rio ft. Lindsey Ray – Slumber (Original Mix)
5. Lune - Girls With Bangs (Tiësto Remix)
6. Rebecca & Fiona – Bullets (Club Edit)
7. Dúné - Heiress Of Valentina (Alesso Exclusive Mix)
8. Tiësto & Marcel Woods - Don’t Ditch (Original Mix)
9. Amy Meredith - Young At Heart (Angger Dimas Remix)
10. Alex Sayz - Faces (Original Mix)
11. Moguai - We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Remix)
12. Boys will be Boys - We Rock (Original Mix)
13. Tiësto & Hardwell - Zero 76 (Original Mix)
14. Kaskade – Fire In Your New Shoes ft. Martina of Dragonette (Sultan & Ned Shepard Electric Daisy Remix)
15. Tiësto vs Diplo - C’Mon (Original Mix)

Tiesto's Club Life ep. 202

Tiesto's latest weekly show. More detailed description - later in the blog. For now, listen and enjoy another great Tiesto's set :)


01. Tiësto vs. Mark Knight feat. Dino – Beautifull World (Original Mix)
02. Albin Myers – Wobble (Original Mix)
03. White Label – Venus Vs Mars (Instrumental Mix)
04. Austin Leeds – Voodoo 2011 (Original Mix)
05. The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Ken Loi 2011 Remix) [Tiesto's classic of the week]
06. Alex Orion – The Jabberwocky (Club Mix)
07. Gareth Emery feat. Jerome Isma-Ae – Stars (Hardwell Revealed Remix)
08. Abel Ramos feat. Rozalla – Where is the love (Nicky Romero Dub)
09. Alex Sayz – Faces (Original Mix)
10. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Thank You (Original Mix)
11. Tiësto vs. Hardwell – Zero 76 (Original Mix)


Back With Tiësto:

12. Avicii – Street Dancer (Original Mix)
13. Darryl Green – Scatto (Original Mix)
14. Cicada – Fast Cars (Cicada Club Dub)
15. Feed Me – Grand Theft Ecstasy (Original Mix)
16. MYNC – London To Melbourne (Original Mix)
17. Wally Lopez – American People (Original Mix)
18. Darwin & Backwall – One Night (Original Mix)
19. Thomas Sagstad – Meiri (Paul Thomas Remix)
20. The Killers – When You Were Young (Jonas Stenberg Remix)